Teddy… My trusty travel partner…

Have you been in dilemma in choosing a suitable bag for your travel needs? Or do you have a favourite bag which you would normally bring when you travel?

Choosing a luggage bag nowadays is not that easy. You have so many things to consider. First, you need to figure out what type of bag would you like to have. Followed with; the luggage material, colour, shape, price, TSA lock compliant etc. Oh my god… I had to go through all this the other day as I was looking for a new bag for my Europe trip in June 2015. I ended up getting a trolley bag which I find easy to deal with.

IMG_4619

Teddy

Currently, I have a few type of bags. My personal favourite is my Teddy luggage trolley bag which I have for nearly 15years now. It has been super strong and has travelled with me to 10 countries! It has a lot of sentimental value for me since Teddy had followed me in all of my travels, from domestic to international destinations. I got to say that Teddy has been through a lot, a lot of wear and tear. Nonetheless, Teddy will be coming with me to Europe. How can I leave him behind! hehe Will write more soon!… ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Teddy… My trusty travel partner…

Leave a Reply

