A fusion of culture…

Hello guys, hope you are doing great there! Would like to update you guys on something that I have participated recently. As you may know, TripAdvisor is one of my favourite travel related site which I refer to very frequently. Not only to check out the accommodations review, I also rely on their food review as well.

I have been a regular contributor for reviews since 2008 and currently stand as the Top 1% contributor in Malaysia with over 100 reviews. 

TA has been featuring their own version of travel guide and it is pretty cool as the content are provided by the TA contributors. So you get this ‘local’ guide on what to do and what to see.

Recently I received an invite to participate in this and tadaa… I have my own guide on what to do in Kuala Lumpur. It’s a short guide focusing on must see and must do when you are in KL. You can check it out, click on the below link! 🙂

http://www.tripadvisor.com/Guide-g298570-k1856-Kuala_Lumpur_Wilayah_Persekutuan.html

Leave a Reply

