Farewell 2014! You have rocked the world… and me!

This is the last day in 2014. It has been an eventful year from good to not so good news around the world. From issues concerning natural disasters, aviation disasters that shocked the world, war against peace, conflict among religions and fight for equal rights amongst same sex.

Certain things will change and some may not. Either way it’s our responsibility to share with the world on the power of peace and unity. Educate each other and share positives vibes for a better future.

Meanwhile, for me it has been a roller coaster ride in 2014, there have been ups and downs. I have travelled Bangkok, Krabi in Thailand, Phnom Penh and Siam Reap in Cambodia. Cambodia was an eye opener for me and a good exposure in the sense of self-realization and what ‘humble’ really means. With all the news in aviation industry, im not too sure whether I am all set to travel far, less plan that a bit later in 2015. Some of other things exciting things happened in 2014 were this blog. I never knew blogging was this fun and opened up another space within me and the blog world. Thank you for accepting me as a fellow blogger, for all the inspirations and for allowing me to reach you in some ways or another.

I wish you a Happy New Year 2015! May you have a wonderful journey and more exciting things to come your way. Peace!

IMG_2938

3 thoughts on “Farewell 2014! You have rocked the world… and me!

Leave a Reply

