I did something silly!

images

Well, what I can say other than i did something silly. Its gonna a quick one I promise.

A while ago, I was browsing the setting configuration in WordPress and clicking here and there, like i knew them at the back of my mind. Suddenly I realized that somehow (yes, somehow!) I have deleted most of the photos which i have posted from my earlier posts!

OMG! I am so furious and mad with myself! So, instead of focusing on writing new post, I now, have to dig my old photos to ensure my earlier posts are complete with photos! Now, tell me. How silly can i be?

Yours sincerely,

Mr. Silly

mr silly

Leave a Reply

