Top 1% reviewers in Trip Advisor Kuala Lumpur!

For those who have been following my blog, you would remember that I have posted something similar in June 2014. Anyway, I’m just excited to let you guys know that I made it to the “Top 1% TripAdvisor contributor in Kuala Lumpur with 38,888 readers to date”. Yeay!!!

It will not stop here as I will be contributing my 2 cents rant in TA and off course in my blog. Well, I will not disappoint you guys here! In fact my posting in my blog will be more interesting than in TA.  Look out for more post soon… 🙂

TA 2014 July

Leave a Reply

