Have you been a sucker for collectable items?

Have you been a sucker for collectable items? Unfortunately (or fortunately for those companies), I have been a sucker for all these collectible memorabilia. A couple of years ago, I have decided I need to stop collecting these items. So what do I do with all my collections? Well, I managed to sell most of my collection and did make some amount of profit from it. Have I totally given up collecting anything? Well, not quite. I still do collect some items and selective items.

One of the items which I collect is Starbucks city mug collection. So far, I have city mug collection from Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Malacca, Sarawak, and Sabah (from Malaysia), Gold Coast, Brisbane, Australia, Bangkok, Phuket, Thailand, Jakarta, Medan, Bali, Indonesia, Singapore, Macau, Hong Kong, Amsterdam, Paris, London, San Francisco, Los Angeles, New York and most prized collection is from Pike Place which is from their first store.

So, do you have any collections that you proud of?

IMG_3143

Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Malacca, Sarawak, and Sabah (from Malaysia)

IMG_3130

Australia & Brisbane

IMG_3139

Gold Coast

IMG_3142

Thailand collection

IMG_3132

Macau and Hong Kong

 

IMG_3133

Indonesia collection

IMG_3135

Indonesia collection

IMG_3134

Singapore mug aka kiasu land.. hehe just kidding.

IMG_3138

Amsterdam and Paris

IMG_3140

London.. i love this city!

IMG_3137

New York, USA

IMG_3129

San Francisco and Los Angeles

IMG_3136

Seattle, the Pike Place Market…! šŸ™‚

 

6 thoughts on “Have you been a sucker for collectable items?

    • Haha I dont. But i am sure along the way, we tend to collect something that could be special for us, perhaps without realizing we did. Do you?

      Like

    • Well, lucky you I would say šŸ™‚ at times I wish I didn’t collect these stuffs, but then again it wouldn’t be me..

      Like

Leave a Reply

